Skip to main
Arts Centre Washinton

Arts Awards

Contact

Tel:0191 219 3455
Fax:0191 219 3458

Email:
acw@sunderland.gov.uk

Helen Green - Creative Director
helen.green@sunderland.gov.uk  

(Could artists wishing to submit programme proposals to Helen Green please do so by email rather than telephone)

Carol Bell - Operations Manager
carol.bell@sunderland.gov.uk

Matthew Blyth - Audience Development Officer
matthew.blyth@sunderland.gov.uk

Carole Chipchase - Operations Assistant
carole.chipchase@sunderland.gov.uk

Duncan Allan - Performance and Exhibition Technician
duncan.allan@sunderland.gov.uk

Elizabeth Cruddace - Participation Office
elizabeth.cruddace@sunderland.gov.uk

Arts Centre Washington
Arts Centre Washington
Biddick Lane, Fatfield
Washington
Tyne & Wear
NE38 8AB

Name:  

Email:  

Tel:  

Enquiry: